Format: MCD
Release Date: 05.12.2010
Country: Sweden

Buy CD

Swedish band The Deadists cannot be definitely classified: featuring sound elements of such different bands as Black Sabbath, Entombed, Hawkwind, High On Fire, Sleep, The Melvins and Neurosis they created their own unique sound. Fans of modern metalcore will love their powerful guitar riffs. Persent EP “Time Without Light” unlike its digital version features hidden track “Blizzard Of Nails”. Mastered by Goran Finnberg (Dark Tranquillity, In Flames, Opeth, M.A.N.).


1. Woven
2. Human Stain
3. Infinite Self
4. Deeper Within
5. Chase The Giving + Bonus Track