Format: CD
Release Date: 07.12.2010
Country: Russia

Buy CD

With their self-titled debut album (Steny Lda) Walls of Ice introduce themselves as one of the best representatives of actively developing Russian post metal scene. All eight album compositions create a single canvas with heavy guitar riffs, melodic interludes and solos pierced with atmosphere of estrangement, gloom and reign of northern frost, winter and primal nature.


1. 1-0-2
2. O-M-G
3. 7-4-0
4. 0-5-7
5. H-M-T
6. S-M-D
7. C-O-W
8. 1-0