Format: Cardboard Sleeve CD
Release Date: 16.12.2010
Country: Italy

Buy CD

Debut A Cold Dead Body’s album “Harvest Years” is a trail through 9 steps, from the “Semen” to the “Divinity”. There is a story inside the album, not just music and words. Music and words create the atmosphere, but the written story has the sense of the whole album. It’s a concept about a journey, about human ambition, about the conflict between humanity and nature, it’s a concept based on the sense of life, technology and the meaning of death. Recorded and mixed at: Mushroom Studio, by Enrico Berto. Mastered by James Plotkin (Khanate, Sunn O))), Isis, Pelican, Earth). One of the best acts around. Must have!! CD released in Cardboard (Mini LP) Sleeve pack.


1. Semen
2. The Womb
3. Madre Pt.1
4. Our Best Years
5. The Chosen Ones
6. Madre Pt.2
7. Collapse
8. Zero
9. Divinity