The Belarusian band Reido recorded their second full-length album that is going to be released this autumn. The album is called “-11”.
1. Violence & Destruction
2. Degeneration Cycle
3. Arhat
4. I Saw His Mask Fall
5. The Six-Day War
6. Human Dysfunction
7. Flows & Eruptions
You may preview some tracks from the album on Reido’s MySpace page