Moscow quartet EndName that makes art in self-called genre math-doom now introduce their new work. Second full length album is called “Antropomachy”. This is their two year 75 min research in fields of doom, math, noise and drone. Eight epic tracks about the creation of the world, mind and struggle.

1. Black Light
2. Neuros[e]
3. Under Asphalt
4. Old Star
5. Clouds Fly to the East
6. Not Dead
7. Horizon
8. Anthropomachy

CD available in our shop!

Band website: