Format: CD
Release Date: 20.05.2013
Country: Russia

Buy CD

The second full-length from the Russian band Osoka. The density of the devastating riffs, hypnotic drums, immersed in the enveloping atmosphere. This music will excite the blood in the veins and destroy the walls of an established universe. The band inspirations are Jesu, Khanate, Nadja, Halo.


1. Illjuzija Mertva
2. 13000
3. Klassiki
4. Otec
5. Osvobozhdenie
6. Mantra
7. Reka