Format: CD
Release Date: 14.07.2014
Country: Russia

Buy CD

The debut album by a band from St. Petersburg which performs instrumental music in stylistic frames varying from heavy doom metal saturated with tones of distraction to resonating ambient, partly light and airy, partly resounding and deep, inviting a listener to follow. As if the water column flows you away from the stony cliffs and then covers you, taking deeper and deeper, without a chance to come back. The quartet was formed in 2012 by three former members of Inter Arbores and the guitarist of post-metal band Ypres.


1. To The Surface
2. Irretrievable
3. Opening Walls
4. Rest On The Way To Nowhere